Updating And Finalizing My Script

Today I fully finalized my script for the noise pollution animated documentary. This final version had me including the specific information I had gathered from the meeting a few days ago and also cleaning up the overall script by removing unneeded information and having it flow into each part better. With this script finished it doesn’t match with the story that we have thought up. This would require us to brainstorm new ideas and think of a new more linear idea to portray the information provided better and more effectively. If the rest of the group aren’t happy with redoing the storyboard and having new ideas for the story I will have to adapt the script to match our ready chosen story idea and include information as relevant to that as I can. I will include a screen shot of the script underneath.

Along with this I have created my basic storyboard. I have included what I imagine will look the best when portraying my script information and some quick information to the basics which I am thinking should happen in the scene. It includes different slides which change according to what is being said and overall portraying the information perfectly. With this method instead of a basic story I believe that it gives the audience a true understanding of the topic and shows them well visually also. The basic initial ideas storyboard can be found underneath.

Leave a comment