Updating The Noise Pollution Animatic

Today I went back to my animatic which I created for my Noise Pollution team project and updated it. The way I did this was from the feedback from the group. Firstly the animatic was too long and it had to be shortened. I had already updated the script and removed any unessecary parts which weren’t needed or didn’t correlate with the aniamtion properly. With this updated script done I needed to do a voice over for it again. This time around I did my voice over properly and made sure there were no mistakes or stumbles in it. This was because incase we couldn’t get a voice actor we could just use this go over I had done. Another benefit with me reading out the script was that when I spoke through it and noticed if something sounded a bit off I could just correct it and make it sound smoother while going through. When completed I duplicated the animatic and started to modify it towards my new script. I removed all of the old voice overs and replaced them with my new ones. I also cropped, sped up and slowed down different parts of the animatic so they were able to fit in nicely to my new and improved script. Once finished I watched back and made sure the overall time was correct. It was and I had lowered the time down to just under 3 minutes which was in the brief specifications. With this done it will give me and my group a great example to how the timings will take place in our animation so we can start our production on that. The video of me updating the animatic can be found below!

tttt.PNG

The updated Animatic can be found below!

ttttt.PNG