Editing Together The Animation

After creating it all I started to edit it all together, I brought all the sourced material and edited it accordingly to what I had created. I moved all of the different sections together, matched them up with the audio and also included some extra sound effects to make the whole animation feel nicer. Along with this I included a basic title card and credit scene to make the animation feel more like a documentary. I included the teams roles and whoever else helped with the animation. This didn’t take too long because everything was basically finished already. But for now I have finished my role for this group project and I am just waiting to hear feedback if any about what I have created and if anything needs changing. You can find the video of me creating this stage below!

t.PNG

The animated documentary can also be found below!

t.PNGI

I got feedback for my animation and it involved me replacing one of the scenes with one which involved more movement and also to replace the text to keep continuity throughout our project. I did all this quite efficiently and got it all uploaded and saved again for our final animated documentary. There is the updated version below!

tt

 

Leave a comment